Guitar Fight From Fooly Cooly - "Soak" LP

  • Guitar Fight From Fooly Cooly -

Guitar Fight From Fooly Cooly - "Soak" LP

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

All Pre-order's have been shipped

Second Press available through Thumps up Records and Suneater Records
You asked for it so we're giving it to you! 2020 emo album of the year "Soak" by Guitar Fight from Fooly Cooly on vinyl. Don't sleep on what might be a one time pressing and there's only 250! These will be a collectors item when Guitar Fight signs to a real label that represses this (spoiler alert!)

Track Listing

  1. 64
  2. My Friends Are My Power (Spoiler Alert!)
  3. Middle Of The Night
  4. 4th Gen
  5. Teens Candle
  6. Ginger Ailment
  7. I Hate That Place Dude
  8. Dr. Robot
  9. Stay Hydrated, Fuck Em
  10. Lad Buck Called, He s Got Some Bad News
  11. Tea Crumpets

Pressing Information

1st pressing:
White /250

Second Pressing:
Opaque Pink w/ Gold Splatter ( Thumps up Records Exclusive) /150
Maroon & Mint Galaxy ( Suneater RecordsExclusive) /150

More in Guitar Fight View All