Just Friends / Prince Daddy & The Hyena - Split 7"

  • Just Friends / Prince Daddy & The Hyena - Split 7

Just Friends / Prince Daddy & The Hyena - Split 7"

Split release with Making New Enemies,From The Garage Records
Features an original track and a Weezer cover song from each band!

Just Friends
"Here comes a brand new flava in ya ear!! At first Just Friends may look like a bunch of dumb Californians with bleached hair who wear short shorts and Oakland Raiders gear, (which is true), but they bring the straight FUNK to every track. Hailing from Dublin/Pleasanton, California Just Friends aren’t just a band, they are an experience. They are an ultra high energy sing along equipped with hugs and strange dance moves and you’ll leave feeling as if you’re a part of a new family.

Prince Daddy and The Hyena
"After surviving a cataclysmic event in upstate new york, Prince Daddy & The Hyena formed an uncanny alliance in which they smoke bud and perform rad tunes for U!!!!"

Pick up a copy of Prince Daddy's full lenght here!

Track Listing

  1. Sad 2 See
  2. The Good Life
  3. Moo Moo Meadows
  4. Devotion

Pressing Information

150 Yellow
150 Green

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.