Their Wedding - Wine 12"

  • Their Wedding - Wine 12

Their Wedding - Wine 12"

Los Angeles Indie trio, Their Wedding, return with an evolution on its Electronic indie sound with Wine EP. Enlisting the help of drummer Mike Jimenez (Rufio) and Cellist Taylor Harb (Diamonds & Rust), Wine EP consists of six songs ranging from musical styles like r&b, indie rock, and pop. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by the members of Their Wedding, Wine EP is a labor of indie love that will fill that musical void in your life.

This limited first run (/250) will be pressed on Coke bottle clear and standard black.

1. Intro
2. Military Child
3. Move
4. I Tried to Leave You
5. Every Time
6. Wine

Pressing Information

Vinyl Pressing information:
Coke Bottle Clear – 100
Black - 150

More in 12" Vinyl View All